February 22, 2014

Matt Maddox - Righteous Fury (2014) (Pre-Order Now)

Matt Maddox is current with a brand new solo album, entitled "Righteous Fury", released through Redphone Records. The album consists of 19 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Adlib, Born Unique, Burke the Jurke, Edd Bundy, Godilla, King Magnetic of Army Of The Pharaohs, Mina Fedora, Reef The Lost Cauze of Army Of The Pharaohs, Swann, TMB, Tragedy Khadafi, and UG of Cella Dwellas. Productions from: C-Lance (Enemy Soil), Edd Bundy, Engineer, Hellzwind, Nemesis, Sicknature of Snowgoons, Skammadix, Sultan MIR, and Vanderslice.

Pre-order here now:

Track Listing:
01. No Country For Old Men (Produced by Engineer)
02. Interlude)
03. Sick & Tired Feat. TMB (Produced by Sultan MIR)
04. BARbarians Feat. Godilla, UG of Cella Dwellas, & Born Unique (Produced by Hellzwind)
05. Work Feat. Mina Fedora (Produced by Skammadix)
06. El Mariachi (Produced by Nemesis)
07. THe Get Back Feat. King Magnetic of Army Of The Pharaohs (Produced by Skammadix)
08. Comedy Pt. 1 (Produced by Skammadix)
09. Murder Weapons Feat. Swann, & TMB (Produced by C-Lance)
10. Spider Man Feat. Adlib, & Reef The Lost Cauze of Army Of The Pharaohs
(Produced by Vanderslice)
11. Mjolnir Feat. Burke The Jurke, & TMB (Produced by C-Lance)
12. King Killer (Produced by Sicknature of Snowgoons)
13. Olympus Has Fallen Feat. TMB (Produced by Hellzwind)
14. Upon A Pale Horse Feat. Edd Bundy, & TMB (Produced by Edd Bundy)
15. Comedy Pt. 2 (Produced by Skammadix)
16. A Time To Kill Feat. TMB (Produced by Hellzwind)
17. Street Art Feat. Tragedy Khadafi, & TMB (Produced by Skammadix)
18. Reality's A Bitch (Produced by Skammadix)
19. Show Must Go On (Produced by Nemesis)

Album: Righteous Fury
By: Matt Maddox
Year: 2014
Release Date: February 25, 2014
Label: Redphone Records

No comments:

Post a Comment