March 25, 2014

King Syze - Union Terminology (2014) Out now!

King Syze of Army Of The Pharaohs is current with his brand new solo album, entitled "Union Terminology", released on March 25, 2014. The album consists of  11 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Lawrence Arnell, Reef The Lost Cauze of Army Of The Pharaohs, and Planetary of Outerspace &  Jedi Mind Tricks.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Intro (Produced by Skammadix)
02. Boilerplate Language (Produced by Skammadix)
03. Injunction (Produced by Skammadix)
04. Union Goons Feat. Lawrence Arnell (Produced by Skammadix)
05. Due Process (Produced by Skammadix)
06. Grievances (Produced by Skammadix)
07. Fruit Of Labor Feat. Reef The Lost Cauze (Produced by Skammadix)
08. Mediation (Produced by Skammadix)
09. Business Agents Feat. Planetary of Outerspace, & Lawrence Arnell (Produced by Skammadix)
10. Last Chance Agreement (Produced by Skammadix)
11. Work Stoppage (Produced by Skammadix)

Album: Union Terminolog
Artist(s): King Syze
Year: 2014
Release Date: March 25, 2014
Record Label: N/A

No comments:

Post a Comment