March 28, 2014

Kaspa - Found My Way (2014) Out now!

Kaspa releases his solo album, entitled "Found My Way", through Evolvement Music. The album consists of 12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Apathy of Demigodz & Army Of The Pharaohs, DJ Icculus, Diabolic, Emanny, Hi-Kid,  Melissa Mills, Minus, Mr. Green, Slaine of La Coka Nostra, and Torae. Productions from Dansonn, Decap, Epistra Beats, Lu Balz, Mr. Green, and Vktor Kray.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Found My Way (Produced by Dansonn)
02. One Of A Kind (Produced by Decap)
03. Lil' Bastards Feat. Slaine of La Coka Nostra (Produced by Decap, & Lu Balz)
04. Reconnected Feat. Minus (Produced by Decap)
05. So Alone (Produced by Dansonn)
06. Angels In My Nightmares Feat. Diabolic (Produced by Decap)
07. Confidence Feat. Hi-Kid (Produced by Decap)
08. Afraid Of The Dark Feat. Melissa Mills (Produced by Dansonn, & Epistra Beats)
09. Good Ol' Days Feat. Apathy of Demigodz & Army Of The Pharaohs, & Hi-Kid (Produced by Decap)
10. So Cold Feat. Emanny (Produced by Viktor Kray)
11. Story Of A Champion Feat. Torae, & Mr. Green (Produced by Mr. Green)
12. Rise Of Defiance Feat. DJ Icculus (Produced by Dansonn)

Album: Found My Way
Artist(s): Kaspa
Year: 2014
Release Date: March 18, 2014
Record Label: Evolvement Music
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment