March 23, 2014

The Real-Dag Duo (DJ Real & Dagha of Electric) - Rap Fantastic (2014) Out now!

 The Real-Dag Duo (DJ Real & Dagha of Electric) is current with their brand new album, entitled "Rap Fantastic", released through iMusician Digital. The album consists of 18 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Al-Jabra of Black Madeen, April Andrews, Insight, Moe Pope, and Sadat X of Brand Nubian. Productions from: DJ Real, and Dragha of Electric.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Tones & Vibrations (Produced by DJ Real)
02. Organic Eargasms (Produced by DJ Real)
03. They Gotta Go! (Produced by DJ Real)
04. Burn It Down (Produced by DJ Real)
05. From Me To You (Produced by DJ Real)
06. A Little Bit (Produced by DJ Real)
07. The Glare (Produced by DJ Real)
08. (Im)Perfect World Feat. Moe Pope, & Insight (Produced by DJ Real)
09. J.A.E. (Produced by DJ Real)
10. Methodical Metaphors (Produced by DJ Real)
11. Rap Fantastic (Produced by DJ Real)
12. S.O.S. (Save Our Streetmusic) (Produced by DJ Real)
13. Poetical Words (Produced by DJ Real)
14. So Free Feat. April Andrews (Produced by DJ Real)
15. Silk-Satin Feat. Al-Jabra of Blak Madeen (Produced by Dagha of Electric)
16. Keep On Thuggin' Feat. Sadat X of Brand Nubian (Produced by DJ Real)
17. What Ya Missing (Produced by DJ Real)
18. The Aftershow (Produced by DJ Real)

Album: Rap Fantastic
Artist(s): The Real-Dag Duo (DJ Real & Dagha of Electric)
Year: 2014
Release Date: March 18, 2014
Record Label: iMusician Digital
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment