December 18, 2013

Son of Saturn - A Real Slap In The face (Remastered '05) (2013) Out now!

Son of Saturn releases the remastered version of his '05 album "A Real Slap In The Face" through Revolt Motion Recordings. The album consists of 11 tracks.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Ideaz
02. A Real Slap In The Face
03. Structural Integrity
04. The Undertow
05. Bennu Bird of Rebirth
06. Interlewd for Your Face
07. Heliopolis
08. The Illuminated Ones
09. Drug Dealers Be Quiet
10. Anarchist Cookbook Bedtime Stories
11. Zombie!

Album: A Real Slap In The Face (Remastered '05)
By: Son of Saturn
Year: 2013
Release Date: December 10, 2013
Original Release Date: December 10, 2005
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Official Homepage:
Buy: Revolt-Motion.comBandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment