December 19, 2013

Oddisee - Tangible Dream (2013) Out now!

Oddisee releases his brand new album, entitled "Tangible Dream", through Mello Music Group. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Ralph Real, Olivier St. Louis, Paolo Escobard, Toine, Trek Life, and Diamond District (X.O., yU, & Oddisee). Produced entirely by Oddisee himself.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Tangible Dream (Produced by Oddisee)
02. Yeezus Was A Mortal Man (Produced by Oddisee)
03. Killing Time (Produced by Oddisee)
04. Own Appeal (Produced by Oddisee)
05. The Goings On Feat. Ralph Real (Produced by Oddisee)
06. Be There (Produced by Oddisee)
07. Yeah & Nah (Produced by Oddisee)
08. Interlude Flow (Produced by Oddisee)
09. Unfollow You Feat. Olivier St. Louis (Produced by Oddisee)
10. Back of My Mind Feat. Paolo Escobard (Produced by Oddisee)
11. Tomorrow Today (Produced by Oddisee)
12. Outro Flow Feat. Toine, & Trek Life (Produced by Oddisee)
13. Bonus Flow Feat. Diamond District (X.O., yU & Oddisee) (Produced by Oddisee)

Album: Tangible Dream
By: Oddisee
Year: 2013
Release Date: December 10, 2013
Label: Mello Music Group
Buy: UGHHiTunesAmazon

No comments:

Post a Comment