December 01, 2013

Son of Saturn - Zen Lunatic (2013) Out now!

Revolt Motion Recordings Presents... Son of Saturn - "Zen Lunatic" out now! The brand new album from super conscious emcee Son of Saturn consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Kalki, Ibis Giant, and Bliss of Ascended Masters.

Available in these online stores (Physical Only):

Track Listing: 
01. Let It Out To Let It Go
02. Zazenterlude
03. Prajnatara
04. Dark Night Of The Soul Feat. Kalki
05. Naropa Marpa Milarepa
06. Zraddha Stream
07. Sun Is Shining Feat. Bliss of Ascended Masters
08. Prayer Of The Hermetic Initiate
09. The Heart Sutra (In Japanese)
10. Zen Fucking Crazy
11. Placebo Effect Feat. Ibis Giant
12. Kali Eye Do Scope (Surfing The Spectrum)
13. Mysterium Cosmographicum
14. Intrepid
15. Tathata Session (This & That)

Album: Zen Lunatic
By: Son of Saturn
Year: 2013
Release Date: December 01, 2013
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Official Homepage:

No comments:

Post a Comment