December 29, 2013

Apakalypse of Masta Buildas - Origins (2013) Out now!

New album by Apakalypse of Masta Buildas, entitled "Origins", released on December 29, 2013, through E.S.F./Masta Buildas Records. The album consists of 11 tracks. Productions from: Lord Gamma, and Kuma Seven.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Raw (Produced by Lord Gamma)
02. Death Specialist (Produced by Lord Gamma)
03. Lotus Flower (Produced by Kuma Seven)
04. Optimus Rhyme (Produced by Lord Gamma)
05. Sins of THe Father (Produced by Kuma Seven)
06. Sky High (Produced by Kuma Seven)
07. Life Scientist (Produced by Kuma Seven)
08. Point of Origin (Produced by Kuma Seven)
09. Golden Mic (Produced by Kuma Seven)
10. Shuriken (Produced by Kuma Seven)
11. Goodbye (Produced by Kuma Seven)

Album: Origins
By: Apakalypse
Year: 2013
Release Date: December 29, 2013
Label: E.S.F./Masta Buildas Records
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment