December 13, 2013

Guilty Simpson & Small Professor - Highway Robbery (2013) Out now!

Guilty Simpson & Small Professor released their brand new album, entitled "Highway Robbery" on September 23, 2013. Now they are current with the special edition and double disc of "Highway Robbery" with M-Phazes and Sean Price. The original album is available on iTunes, among other stores, and the special edition can be purchased on

The album consists of two discs (11 x 11 tracks), and offers guest appearances from artists such as: A.G. of D.I.T.C., Babu of Beat Junkies & Dilated Peoples, Billy Danze of M.O.P., Boldy James, Castle, DJ Revolution, Elucid of Armand Hammer, Loudmouf Choir, Maffew Ragazino, Roc Marciano, and Statik Selektah. Productions from: M-Phazes, Ran Reed, and Small Professor.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
Disc 1:
01. Take Your Power (Intro) (Produced by Small Professor)
02. Get That Pay (Scooby Mix) (Produced by Small Professor)
03. I'm The City Feat. Boldy James, & Statik Selektah (Produced by Small Professor)
04. Blap (Interlude) (Produced by Small Professor)
05. It's Nuthin Feat. A.G. of D.I.T.C. (Produced by Small Professor)
06. On the Run Feat. DJ Revolution (Produced by Small Professor)
07. Go Feat. Castle, & Elucid of Armand Hammer (Produced by Small Professor)
08. Come Get Me (Outro) (Produced by Small Professor)
09. Get That Pay (OG Mix) (Produced by Small Professor)
10. The Easiest Way (Remix) (Produced by Small Professor)
11. On The Run (Ran Reed's 2DOPE Remix) (Produced by Small Professor)
Disc 2:
01. Bag Of Shit Feat. Loudmouf Choir (Produced by M-Phazes)
02. Dump In The Gut (Produced by M-Phazes)
03. Land of the Crooks Feat. Billy Danze of M.O.P., Maffew Ragazino,
& Babu of Beat Junkies & Dilated Peoples (Produced by M-Phazes)
04. Murdah Type Thinkin Feat. Roc Marciano (Produced by M-Phazes)
05. Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) Feat. Guilty Simpson
(Produced by Small Professor)
06. Bag Of Shit (Produced by M-Phazes)
07. Dump In The Gut (Produced by M-Phazes) Instrumental
08. Land of the Crooks (Produced by M-Phazes) Instrumental
09. Murdah Type Thinkin (Produced by M-Phazes) Instrumental
10. Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) (Produced by M-Phazes) Instrumental
11. Crookapella (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems) (Produced by M-Phazes) Instrumental

Album: Highway Robbery
By: Guilty Simpson & Small Professor
Year: 2013
Release Date: December 17, 2013
Original Release Date: September 23, 2013
Label: Coalmine Records; Goliath
Buy: UGHHiTunesAmazon

No comments:

Post a Comment