December 24, 2013

Akashik Ancestorz (Son of Saturn & Ibis Giant) - Heliopolis (2013) Out now!

Son of Saturn & Ibis Giant as Akashik Ancestorz releases their brand new album, entitled "Heliopolis", through Revolt Motion Recordings. Released on Christmas Day 2013. The album consists of 11 tracks.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. The M-Theory
02. Malathion
03. The Know
04. As Above, So Below
05. Rodando Por El Mundo
06. Go To The Night
07. Quick Sand
08. Luxon
09. Placebo Effect
10. Foam Arisen
11. Stellar Activation

Album: Heliopolis
By: Akashik Ancestorz (Son of Saturn & Ibis Giant)
Year: 2013
Release Date: December 24, 2013
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Official Homepage:
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment