December 05, 2013

Prop Dylan - The Cardinal Sin (2013) Out now!

Prop Dylan is current with "The Cardinal Sin", released through Catapults Ent. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: DJ Premier of Gang Starr, Sabina Ddumba, Talib Kweli of Black Star & Reflection Eternal, Evidence of Dilated Peoples, and Rakaa Iriscience.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Roll the Credits
02. Mark Chapman
03. Chill & Rap
04. Shock & Amaze Feat. DJ Premier of Gang Starr
05. The Cardinal Sin, Pt. 2
06. Still Feat. Sabina Ddumba
07. Family First
08. Brooklyn Brawl Feat. Talib Kweli of Black Star & Reflection Eternal
09. 20th Hour
10. Devils Crow
11. Air It Out
12. Keep On Moving Feat. Evidence of Dilated Peoples, & Rakaa Iriscience
13. Blue Skies
14. The Jackal
15. Yellowbrick Road

Album: The Cardinal Sin, Pt. 2
By: Prop Dylan
Year: 2013
Release Date: November 27, 2013
Label: Catapults Ent
Buy: iTunesAmazon

No comments:

Post a Comment