December 28, 2013

Paranom - Five Seasons (2013) Out now!

Paranom is current with his brand new solo album, entitled "Five Seasons", released through Paranom Music. The album consists of 17 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Apollo Knox, Orie Pierre, Josh Bliss Lighten, Haze, and Oblivious.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing: 
01. The Intro
02. Gifts From Above
03. For the Art
04. The Embrace
05. Let It Bang Feat. Apollo Knox
06. Break Your Fast
07. Liftin' Weight
08. All Ceeing (On the Top) Feat. Orie Pierre
09. Black Sun
10. The Math
11. Respects
12. Light Work Feat. Josh Bliss Lighten, & Haze
13. Four
14. Out My Mind
15. Euphoria's Secret
16. Come Home (Rebellion)
17. The Movement Feat. Oblivious

Album: Five Seasons
By: Paranom
Year: 2013
Release Date: December 10, 2013
Label: Paranom Music
Buy: iTunes

No comments:

Post a Comment