April 22, 2014

Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts - Keepers Of The Lost Art (2014) Out now!

Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts is current with his brand new album, entitled "Keepers Of The Lost Art", released through Below System. The album consists of 20 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Bekay, EastKoast, Eric Rico, F.T., General DV, Half A Brick, Kamala, Lewis Parker, Mic Handz, Sha Stimuli, Skyzoo, Spit Gemz, Tragedy Khadafi, Reks, and Wais P. Productions from: AlterBeats, DJ Dister, DJ Ready Cee, DJ Skizz, DJ Wonder, Harry Fraud, Lewis Parker, One Take, Ran Reed, Res Nullius, Science of Vinyl Villains, and Teike van Baden.

Available in these online stores:
UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Keepers Of The Lost Art (Produced by Res Nullius)
02. Conceited Confidence (Produced by Ran Reed)
03. Playing Games (Produced by Lewis Parker)
04. Speak Truth Feat. Reks, & Kamala (Produced by DJ Ready Cee)
05. Walk With The Light (Produced by Lewis Parker)
06. That Dope Feat. Wais P, & Sha Stimuli (Produced by DJ Skizz)
07. Hardbody & Heavy Feat. Half A Brick, & EastKoast (Produced by Lewis Parker)
08. Tranquilo (Produced by Harry Fraud)
09. Grown Man Hustle Feat. Eric Rico (Produced by Lewis Parker)
10. The Come Back Kid Feat. Skyzoo, & F.T. (Produced by DJ Skizz)
11. Seasons Change (Produced by Lewis Parker)
12. City Of Frame Feat. Mic Handz (Produced by Teike van Baden)
13. He Who Dares Feat. Lewis Parker (Produced by Lewis Parker)
14. Fall In Line (Produced by DJ Wonder)
15. O.G Certified Feat. Tragedy Khadafi (Produced by Lewis Parker)
16. Done It All Feat. Bekay (Produced by DJ Dister)
17. Relax (Remix) (Produced by DJ Dister)
18. Energon 2 Feat. Spit Gemz (Produced by One Take)
19. Honor Me Now (Remix) (Produced by Science of Vinyl Villains)
20. U Don't Want None Feat. General DV (Produced by AlterBeats)

Album: Keepers Of The Lost Art
Artist(s): Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts
Year: 2014
Release Date: April 22, 2014
Record Label: Below System
Buy: UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment