November 15, 2012

GNRL SPCFC - Haud Fines Finium (2012) Out now!

GNRL SPCFC releases the brand new album, entitled "Haud Fines Finium". The album consists of 10 tracks, entirely produced by Matt Tucker. Matt Tucker also stands for the artwork (of the album cover) - engineering, mixing, and mastering of all the tracks. The album was released on October 23, 2012, on their official Bandcamp.

You can now check out the album on Indie Hip Hop's (Operated by KdawG) Official YouTube channel (Promo):

Free Download:

Track Listing:

01. Ante Bellum - Before the War (Produced by Matt Tucker)
02. Salud in Arduis - A Stronghold in Difficulty (Produced by Matt Tucker)
03. Ad Astra Per Aspera - To the Stars Through Difficulty (Produced by Matt Tucker)
04. Aduentes Fortuna luvat - At One's Pleasure (Produced by Matt Tucker)
05. Radix Malorum Est Cupidtas - The Root of Evil Is Desire (Produced by Matt Tucker)
06. De Profundis - From the Depths (Of Misery) (Produced by Matt Tucker)
07. Ubi Amore, Ibi Dolor - Where (There Is) LOve, (There Is) Pain (Produced by Matt Tucker)
08. Circulus Vitiosus - Vicious Circle (Produced by Matt Tucker)
09. Ex Post Facto - In Retrospect (Produced by Matt Tucker)
10. Causa Mortis - Cause of Death (Produced by Matt Tucker)

Album: Haud Fines Finium
Year: 2012
Release Date: October 23, 2012
Label: -
Buy: Free Album/Name your own price

No comments:

Post a Comment