November 08, 2012

D.K. and the Hiphop Orchestra - Shake the World (2012) Out now!

D.K. and the Hiphop Orchestra releases their new album, entitled "Shake the World", on December 21, 2012. The album consists of 11 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Hollie Trevis, Infra (RED), The Composer, and E-Laborate. Entirely produced by Josh Chasteen. All lyrics by D.K.

You can check out the album on Indie Hip Hop's Official YouTube channel (Opreated by KdawG) (Promo):
D.K. and the Hiphop Orchestra - Shake the World (2012) Playlist by Indiehiphop1

Name your own price/Free Download:

Track Listing:

01. Welcome To My World (Produced by Josh Chasteen)
02. Profound Moments Feat. Hollie Trevis (Produced by Josh Chasteen)
03. Shake the World (Produced by Josh Chasteen)
04. Q & A (Prorudced by Josh Chasteen)
05. The Verbal Violin (Produced by Josh Chasteen)
06. Allegory of the Oasis (Produced by Josh Chasteen)
07. Waking Up Feat. Infra (RED) (Produced by Josh Chasteen)
08. Unity (Produced by Josh Chasteen)
09. The Dream (Produced by Josh Chasteen)
10. What would it take Feat. The Composer (Produced by Josh Chasteen)
11. Adamant Attachment Feat. E-Laborate (Produced by Josh Chasteen)

Album: Shake the World
By: D.K. and the Hiphop Orchestra
Year: 2012
Release Date: December 21, 2012
Label: -
Buy: Free/Name your own price album
Download: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment