November 18, 2012

Jewelz Infinite - Etheric Templates (2012) Out now!

Artwork by: Son of Saturn

Jewelz Infinite (Trust One/Formula Abstract & Atma of Masta Buildas) releases the new album, entitled "Etheric Templates", through E.S.F./Masta Buildas and Revolt Motion Recordings. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Apakalypse, Bedlam Brethren, Sleep Sinatra, Jizzm, His Grace Dravida Prabhu, a direct disciple of His Divine Grace A.C Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada. The album is mixed and mastered by Apakalypse of Masta Buildas.

You can check out two tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Jewelz Infinite - Etheric Templates (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:
01. No Victory For the Grave (Produced by Odessa Trick Makers of Psychodrama07)
02. Chastiser of the Enemy (Produced by Odessa Trick Masters of Psychodrama07)
03. Universal Subconscious (Produced by Odessa Trick Masters of Psychodrama07)
04. Indigineous Thought Patterns Feat. Apakalypse (Produced by The White Shadow)
05. Blood Showerz Feat. Bedlam Brethren, & Sleep Sinatra (Produced by CBrain)
06. Golden Ratio (Produced by Colonna Beats)
07. Get Your Weight Up (Produced by Level 13 Beats)
08. Invisible Strength (Produced by Iceman)
09. Morphogenesis (Produced by Iceman)
10. Masterful Data (Produced by 5th Criminal)
11. Sanatna Dharma Class (Produced by Iceman)
12. Back ON It Feat. Jizzm, & Apakalypse (Produced by IllCut)
13. Extinction Agenda (Produced by Vint Mentalz)
14. Astral Development (Produced by Vint Mentalz)
15. Supreme Mystics Feat. His Grace Dravida Prabhu, a direct disciple of His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada (Produced by Tekone)

Album: Etheric Templates
By: Jewelz Infinite (Trust One & Atma)
Year: 2012
Release Date: November 07, 2012
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment