November 19, 2012

Masta Buildas (Apakalypse & Atma) - Island of Patmos (2012) Out now!

Masta Buildas (Apakalypse & Atma) released their latest album, entitled "Island of Patmos", on October 16, 2012, through E.S.F./Masta Buildas and Revolt Motion Recordings. The album consists of 20 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Dr. Who, and cuts by DJ Shmix, and DJ Extremidiz. Productions from: Fascist Beats.

You can check out four tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Masta Buildas - Island of Patmos (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:
01. Island of Patmos
02. All Praises Due
03. Beyond the Beyond
04. Be Here Now
05. No Holds Barred
06. Whatever the Fuck
07. Poor Righteous Teachers
08. RedGaurd.. Feat. Dr. Who (Cuts by DJ Shmix)
09. Hardcore Nigga Moors
10. Grimey Heathens
11. Never Lost
12. Life is Awesome
13. Mental Calisthenics (M.C.)
14. Silent Illusion
15. Arrogant Bastards
16. Your Not Worthy
17. Warriors Anthems
18. Fuck Your Beliefs.. (Produced by Fascist Beats)
19. Sacrificial Lamb (Produced by Fascists Beats)
20.I Self Lord & Master.. Feat. Dr. Who (Cuts by DJ Extremidiz)

Album: Island of Patmos
By: Masta Buildas (Apakalypse & Atma)
Year: 2012
Release Date: October 16, 2012
Label: E.S.F./Masta Buildas, Revolt Motion Recordings
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment