November 25, 2012

Ancient Souls - The Soul Section (2012) Out now!

Ancient Souls releases their band new album, entitled "The Soul Section". The album consists of 10 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Keem, and Dayona Thompson.

You can check out the album on Indie Hip Hop's Official YouTube Channel (Operated by KdawG for Promo):
Ancient Souls - The Soul Section (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Free Download:

Ancient Souls Music on YouTube:

Track Listing:
01. The Algorhythm
02. Hard From The Start
03. Don't Phase Me
04. Coolin' Feat. Keem
05. GOD Built
06. Listen
07. Letter to My Young Brother Feat. Dayona Thompson
08. Keep It Cool
09. Face My Demons
10. Final Score Feat. Keem

Album: The Soul Section
By: Ancient Souls
Year: 2012
Release Date: November 22, 2012
Label: -
Official Homepage: Ancient Souls Music
Buy: Free Album
Download: BandcampHomepage

No comments:

Post a Comment