November 18, 2012

Eq - The "They Call Me Fuck Beard" Mixtape (2012) Out now!

Eq releases his brand new Mixtape, entitled "The 'They Call Me Fuck Beard' Mixtape". The tape consists of 19 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Dr. Mandible Lecture, Jonny Raw, Big D, Young Trev, Frosty Bones, Huff n Keen, and Tu-Wyte.

The tape is a compilation of work released sporadically over the last 12-18 months, but the artist have now turned it all into one Mixtape, that you can download for free.

Free Download:

Track Listing:
01. Booga, Bitch
02. Once Again
03. Rotten
04. Superhero
05. So I Guess
06. Up Chuck Feat. Dr. Mandible Lecture, & Jonny Raw
07. Half The Truth Feat. Big D, & Young Trev
08. Save The Best For Last Feat. Frosty Bones, & Huff n Keen
09. Fallen Tears Feat. Young Trev, & Tu-Wyte
10. March (Jee Juh Contest)
11. Funk Volume "Dont Fu$k Up Our Beats IV' Contest Entry
12. Who's Killin It? Jesse James Contest Entry
13. Who's Killin It? Sketchy Waze Entry
14. Dr Phil (Isic Strans Diss)
15. B-Loyd Diss Track (Stage Fright Round 1)
16. Ethics Diss Track (Stage Fright Round 2)
17. Sick Invite Diss Track (Stage Fright Final Round)
18. Big D Diss Track (Stage Fright Champion vs Champion)
19. Impeccable Villain (Qbala Diss Track)

Mixtape: The "They Call Me Fuck Beard" Mixtape
By: Eq
Year: 2012
Release Date: November 12, 2012
Label: -
Buy: Free Mixtape
Download: Bandcamp

1 comment:

Nick Sanville said...

thanks for tossin it up. appreciated

Post a Comment