February 25, 2015

Malik B. & Mr. Green - Unpredictable (2015) Out now!

Emcee Malik B. of The Roots and producer Mr. Green teams up to release their brand new album entitled "Unpredictable", released through Enemy Soil Records. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Amalie Bruun, Benefit, Nate Green, R.A. The Rugged Man, and Skrewtape. Entirely produced by Mr. Green.

Available in these online stores:

UGHH (UndergroundHipHop.com)

Track Listing:
01. Dolla Bill (Produced by Mr. Green)
02. Metal Is Out Feat. Benefit (Produced by Mr. Green)
03. Crown Of Thorns Feat. Skrewtape (Produced by Mr. Green)
04. What Can I Say (Produced by Mr. Green)
05. We Gonna Make It Feat. Nate Green (Produced by Mr. Green)
06. Devil (Produced by Mr. Green)
07. Sometimes (Produced by Mr. Green)
08. Definition (Produced by Mr. Green)
09. Tyrants (Produced by Mr. Green)
10. Rips In The Paper (Produced by Mr. Green)
11. Rhyme Exercise (Produced by Mr. Green)
12. Dark Streets Feat. R.A. The Rugged Man, & Amalie Bruun (Produced by Mr. Green)
13. Fake Friends (Produced by Mr. Green) (Bonus Track)

Malik B. & Mr. Gren
Release Date:
February 24, 2015
Record Label:
Enemy Soil Records
UGHH, Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment