October 05, 2013

Aztech & Reel Drama - Boom Bap Breakfast (2013) Out now!

Emcee Aztech & producer Reel Drama releases their brand new collaborations album entitled "Boom Bap Breakfast". The album consists of 12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Alias of O.V.M., Ripshop, Big Shug of Gang Starr Foundation, Lateb of Heddshotts, Relentless, Sir Locksley, JTronious, Moroney, DRect, Oblivious, Craig G, P Ro., and Kasper. Entirely produced by Reel Drama. All vocals by Aztech.


Track Listing: 
01. The Essence Feat. Alias of O.V.M., & Ripshop (Produced by Reel Drama)
02. Opening Statement (Produced by Reel Drama)
03. Can't Stop Feat. Big Shug of Gang Starr Foundation, & Lateb of Heddshotts (Produced by Reel Drama)
04. Militant Mindstate (Produced by Reel Drama)
05. Break The Chain Feat. Relentless, & Sir Locksley (Produced by Reel Drama)
06. The Know (Produced by Reel Drama)
07. Stay Here Feat. JTronious (Produced by Reel Drama)
08. Kill 'Em On The Spot Feat. Moroney, & DRect (Produced by Reel Drama)
09. Only A Few (Produced by Reel Drama)
10. Deeper Than That Feat. Ripshop, & Oblivious (Produced by Reel Drama)
11. Blow Ya Mind (Produced by Reel Drama)
12. Back Then (Remix) Feat. Craig G, P Ro., & Kasper (Produced by Reel Drama)

Album: Boom Bap Breakfast
By: Aztech & Reel Drama
Year: 2013
Release Date: August 10, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment