October 08, 2013

Smarts - Westcoast Exterminator (2013) Out now!

Smarts releases his brand new solo album, entitled "Westcoast Exterminator", through Darkstarz Records. The album consists of 16 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Sortz, Prolifik, MC SAUNT, and Rockette.


Track Listing: 
01. Triumph (Che Guevara Interlude)
02. Westcoast Exterminator
03. Hip Hop Cyphers Feat. Sortz
04. Hood Life
05. Getting F****d Up Feat. Prolifik
06. Xplicit Symphony
07. Jail Birds Feat. MC SAUNT
08. Think Back
09. Victory
10. Hot Contraband
11. Roll Another One Feat. Rockette
12. Fascist Doctrine
13. Carbon Copies
14. R.I.P.
15. Lion Heart
16. Nobody Illah Feat. MC SAUNT

Album: Westcoast Exterminator
By: Smarts
Year: 2013
Release Date: September 25, 2013
Label: Darkstarz Records
Official Homepage: DarkstarzRecords.com
Buy: DarkstarzRecords.com

No comments:

Post a Comment