October 06, 2013

Ivan Ives - Stranger (2013) Out now!

The up and coming emcee Ivan Ives releases his brand new solo album, entitled "Stranger". The album consists of 11 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Blueprint, Aaron Livingston of Icebird, Rosy Donovan, Aaron Marsh, The Hamster Alliance, Rudy Love Jr., Greg Porn, and Lyfeh8r. Productions from: RJD2, Aaron Marsh, Lyfeh8r, Ben Rosen, The Hamster Alliance, The United States, and Alxandr Brown.


Track Listing:
01. 8MM (Produced by RJD2)
02. Insomniac (Produced by Aaron Marsh)
03. Death Of A Salesman Feat. Blueprint, & Aaron Livingston of Icebird (Produced by Aaron Marsh)
04. Memories Sing (Produced by Lyfeh8r)
05. On The Road Feat. Rosy Donovan (Produced by Ben Rosen)
06. Higher Feat. Aaron Marsh (Produced by Aaron Marsh)
07. Mannequin Feat. The Hamster Alliance (Produced by The Hamster Alliance)
08. All The Love Feat. Rudy Love Jr. (Produced by Aaron Marsh)
09. Android (Produced by The United States)
10. American Dream Feat. Greg Porn, & Lyfeh8r (Produced by Lyfeh8r)
11. Thank You (Produced by Alxandr Brown)

Album: Stranger
By: Ivan Ives
Year: 2013
Release Date: September 24, 2013
Label: N/A
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment