October 18, 2013

Ransom & Statik Selektah - The Proposal (2013) Out now!

Ransom & Statik Selektah releases their brand new collaborations album, entitled "The Proposal" through Brick Records. The album consists of 12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Ea$y Money, Styles P of D-Block, and Termanology. Entirely produced by Statik Selektah. All vocals by: Ransom.

You can check out two tracks from the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Ransom & Statik Selektah - The Proposal (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


Track Listing:
01. I Do (Produced by Statik Selektah)
02. Unexplaninable (Produced by Statik Selektah)
03. Outcast Feat. Ea$y Money (Produced by Statik Selektah)
04. Life Of Sin (Produced by Statik Selektah)
05. How It Feels (Produced by Statik Selektah)
06. Jade (Produced by Statik Selektah)
07. 1996 (Produced by Statik Selektah)
08. It's Ransom Feat. Styles P of D-Block (Produced by Statik Selektah)
09. Reservoir Scars (Produced by Statik Selektah)
10. Start 2 Finish (Produced by Statik Selektah)
11. Never Forget (CD Exclusive) Feat. Termanolgoy (Produced by Statik Selektah)
12. Dollars & Sense (CD Exclusive) (Produced by Statik Selektah)

Album: The Proposal
By: Ransom & Statik Selektah
Year: 2013
Release Date: October 18, 2013
Label: Brick Records
Official Homepage: BrickRecords.com
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment