October 12, 2013

Skampoe - Clogged Artery: The Fat Tape (2013) Out now!

Skampoe releases his brand new album, entitled "Clogged Artery: The Fat Tape", through Darkstarz Records. The album consists of 16 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: ProGraveStoneFace, Caper, Redd Rebel, Graveyard Shifter, Maximus Da Mantis, and Jigsaw. Productions from: Gbuilding.


Track Listing:

01. Intro
02. Only The Braves
03. Dirty Rotten Shit Feat. Skampoe, & ProGraveStoneFace
04. LoFi Sword Feat. Skampoe, & Caper
05. Off That Turn Buckle Feat. Skampoe, & Redd Rebel
06. To Texan Soil
07. News Interlude
08. Ape Shit
09. Punishment Post Freestyle
10. Over Live Drums
11. Try And Haunt Me
12. Tis the Season
13. Kingdoms Court Feat. Skampoe, & Graveyard Shifter
14. Reversed Confessionz Feat. Skampoe, Redd Rebel, & Caper
15. Universal Soldiers Feat. Skampoe, Maximus Da Mantis, & Jigsaw (Produced by Gbuilding)
16. Arrested Cardiakz

Album: Clogged Artery: The Fat Tape
By: Skampoe
Year: 2013
Release Date: October 10, 2013
Label: Darkstarz Records
Official Homepage: DarkstarzRecords.com
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment