October 17, 2013

RJD2 - More Is Than Isn't (2013) Out now!

Producer RJD2 releases his brand new album, entitled "More Is Than Isn't" through RJ's Electrical Connections. The album consists of 16 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Phonte of Little Brother & The Foreign Exchange, P. Blackk, Aaron Livingston of Icebird, and Blueprint. Entirely produced by RJD2.


Track Listing:
01. Suite 1 (Produced by RJD2) Instrumental
02. Temperamental Feat. Phonte of Little Brother & The Foreign Exchange) (Produced by RJD2)
03. Behold, Numbers! (Produced by RJD2) Instrumental
04. Her Majesty's Socialist Request (Produced by RJD2) Instrumental
05. A Lot of Night Ahead of You (Produced by RJD2) Instrumental
06. Bathwater Feat. P. Blackk (Produced by RJD2)
07. Milk Tooth (Produced by RJD2) Instrumental
08. Suite 2 (Produced by RJD2) Instrumental
09. Winter Isn't Coming (Produced by RJD2) Instrumental
10. See You Leave Feat. STS, & Khari Mateen (Produced by RJD2)
11. Got There, Sugar? (Produced by RJD2) Instrumental
12. Love and Go Feat. Aaron Livingston of Icebird (Produced by RJD2)
13. Descended From Myth (Produced by RJD2) Instrumental
14. Dirty Hands (Produced by RJD2) Instrumental
15. It All Came To Me In A Dream Feat. Blueprint (Produced by RJD2)
16. Suite 3 (Produced by RJD2) Instrumental

Album: More Is Than Isn't
By: RJD2
Year: 2013
Release Date: October 08, 2013
Label: RJ's Electrical Connections
Buy: Ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment