October 30, 2013

Blueprint - Deleted Scenes (2013) Out now!

Blueprint is back! The brand new album entitled "Deleted Scenes" is released through Weightless Recordings. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest apperances from artists like: Dominique Larue, Adoria, Angelica Lee, Zero Star, Nina D, and Terry Troutman of Zapp. Entirely produced by Blueprint.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Starting Out (Intro) (Produced by Blueprint)
02. Takin' It (Produced by Blueprint)
03. Get Right Feat. Dominique Larue (Produced by Blueprint)
04. The American Dream Feat. Adoria (Produced by Blueprint)
05. True Love Feat. Angelica Lee (Produced by Blueprint)
06. Body Movin' (Produced by Blueprint)
07. Never Grow Old Feat. Angelica Lee (Produced by Blueprint)
08. Bells & Whistles (Produced by Blueprint)
09. The Mask (Produced by Blueprint)
10. Bartenders Feat. Zero Star (Produced by Blueprint)
11. Babies Got Guns (Produced by Blueprint)
12. I Wanna Go Feat. Nina D (Produced by Blueprint)
13. Senseless (Produced by Blueprint)
14. Leave Me Alone Feat. Terry Troutman of Zapp (Produced by Blueprint)
15. Packt Like... (Produced by Blueprint)

Album: Deleted Scenes
By: Blueprint
Year: 2013
Release Date: October 16, 2013
Label: Weightless Records
Buy: UGHH , iTunes , Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment