October 19, 2013

L'Orange & Stik Figa - The City Under The City (2013) Out now!

L'Orange & Stik Figa releases their brand new album entitled "The City Under The City" through Mello Music Group. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Open Mike Eagle, MindsOne, 7eventhirty, Has-Lo, yU of Diamond District, and DJ Iron. Entirely produced by Stik Figa. All vocals by: L'Orange. 


Track Listing:
01. Dusty Speakers (Produced by L'Orange)
02. Monochrome (Produced by L'Orange)
03. Blind Tiger (Produced by L'Orange)
04. Before Midnight Feat. Rapsody (Produced by L'Orange)
05. Decorated Silence Feat. Open Mike Eagle, & MindsOne (Produced by L'Orange)
06. Dopamine (Produced by L'Orange)
07. World Of Monsters (Produced by L'Orange)
08. One Of Them Feat. 7eventhirty (Produced by L'Orange)
09. The Wind Picked Us Up (Produced by L'Orange)
10. Smoke Rings (Produced by L'Orange)
11. Stone Like Me Feat. Has-Lo (Produced by L'Orange)
12. Among Thieves Feat. yU of Diamond District (Produced by L'Orange)
13. Bravo Bravado (Produced by L'Orange)
14. We Were Heroes Feat. DJ Iron (Produced by L'Orange)
15. After All (Produced by L'Orange)

Album: City Under The City
By: L'Orange & Stik Figa
Year: 2013
Release Date: October 15, 2013
Label: Mello Music Group
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment