October 11, 2013

K-Rino - Plantation Rebellion (2013) Out now!

The hard-working underground legend K-Rino releases his brand new album, entitled "Plantation Rebellion" on Black Book Int./SoSouth. The album consists of 14 tracks.


Track Listing:
01. Razor Sharp
02. Old and New
03. Alter Ego
04. Seeing Thru Ya
05. Boys Be Lyin
06. Plantation Rebellion
07. Us
08. Best She Could
09. The End
10. O.G. Salute
11. The Non Conformist
12. The Long Run
13. Flip Side of Reality
14. Flow Session Finale

Album: Plantation Rebellion
By: K-Rino
Year: 2013
Release Date: September 24, 2013
Label: Black Book Int./SoSouth
Buy: itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment