October 25, 2013

Gore Elohim - Electric Lucifer (2013) Out now!

Gore Elohim aka Goretex (formerly of Non Phixion) releases his brand new album, entitled "Electric Lucifer" which consists of 21 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Jak Tripper, Young Dirty Bastard, Born Unique, Red Eye, Venom, and Tragedy Khadafi. Productions from: Junior Makhno, Gore Elohim, Beat Butcha, Beatahoe, Sunday, V-Don, Moss, Al' Tarba, Vic Grimes, Scarcity, and Gemini Lounge.


Track Listing:
01. Skeptics Apocalypse (Produced by Junior Makhno)
02. Last Days Of Humanity (Produced by Gore Elohim)
03. Kill For Hashem (Produced by Beat Butcha)
04. Children Of Doom Feat. Born Unique, Red Eye, & Venom (Produced by Beatahoe)
05. Lord Of Plagues (Produced by Sunday)
06. Food Embassy (Produced by Junior Makhno)
07. The Essence Of Putrescence (Produced by V-Don)
08. Inverted Churches Feat. Jak Tripper (Produced by Moss)
09. Ordination For Exorcism (Produced by Gore Elohim)
10. Iron Baphomet Feat. Young Dirty Bastard (Produced by Al' Tarba)
11. Late For An Early Grave (Produced by Sunday)
12. Crisis (Produced by V-Don)
13. Electric Lucifer (Produced by Beat Butcha)
14. Poison The City (Produced by Sunday)
15. Goretorium (Produced by Vic Grimes)
16. Federal Emergency Management Agency (Produced by Moss)
17. Videotapes Feat. Jak Tripper (Produced by Scarcity)
18. Ritual Abuse (Produced by Gemini Lounge)
19. Spiritual Harassment Feat. Tragedy Khadafi (Produced by Beat Butcha)
20. Brown Bunny (Produced by Moss)
21. The Dream Is Dead (Produced by Beat Butcha)

Album: Electric Lucifer
By: Gore Elohim
Year: 2013
Release Date: 
Label: Supercoven
Buy: GoreElohim.com

No comments:

Post a Comment