October 11, 2013

Tanya Morgan (Donwill & Von Pea) W/ 6th Sense - Rubber Souls (2013) Out now!

"Rubber Souls" the brand new album from Tanya Morgan (Consisting of Donwill & Von Pea) w/ 6th Sense, was released on Imprint One80 on September 24, 2013. The album consists of 12 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: 6th Sense, Mike Maven, Nitty Scott, MC, Outasight, Rocki Evans of charlieRED, Spec Boogie, Spree Wilson, and Tiara Wiles. Entirely produced by 6th Sense.


Track Listing:
01. For Real (Produced by 6th Sense)
02. The Day I (Produced by 6th Sense)
03. The Only One Feat. Tiara Wiles, Mike Maven, Spree Wilson, & Rocki Evans of charlieRED (Produced by 6th Sense)
04. Never Too Much Feat. Nitty Scott, & MC (Produced by 6th Sense)
05. All Em Feat. Outasight (Produced by 6th Sense)
06. Pick It Up (Produced by 6th Sense)
07. More Feat. Rocki Evans of charlieRED (Produced by 6th Sense)
08. Eulogy (Produced by 6th Sense)
09. Worldmade (Produced by 6th Sense)
10. The Vehicle Feat. Spec Boogie, & 6th Sense (Produced by 6th Sense)
11. Rubber Souls (Produced by 6th Sense)
12. Ain't Playin (CD Bonus Track) (Produced by 6th Sense)

Album: Rubber Souls
By: Tanya Morgan (Donwill & Von Pea) W/ 6th Sense
Year: 2013
Release Date: September 24, 2013
Label: Imprint One80
Buy: ughh.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment