October 31, 2013

Epidemic (HexOne & Tek-Nition) & Dreamtek - The Bassment Tapes Vol. 1: Write To Remain Violent (2013) Out now!

HexOne & Tek-Nition of Epidemic teams up with Dreamtek on this first release in the "Bassment Tape" Series, which consists of 10 tracks. The album offers guest appearances from artits like: DJ Tha Boss, Efeks, and Robust. Productions from: Double Lyfe, Loop Holes, Giallo Point aka Dixie, DJ Qvali, One Take, 5th Element, and HexOne of Epidemic.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Prey Feat. DJ Tha Boss (Produced by Double Lyfe)
02. Cage Ish (Produced by Loop Holes)
03. Deep Impact (Produced by Double Lyfe)
04. Stealth Bombers (Produced by Loop Holes)
05. Test Mine (Produced by Double Lyfe)
06. Venting (Produced by Giallo Point aka Dixie)
07. Play My Corner Feat. Efeks (Produced by DJ Qvali)
08. How We Do (Produced by One Take)
09. Raw Raps Feat. Robust, & DJ Tha Boss (Produced by 5th Element)
10. Untitled Track (Bonus Track) (Produced by HexOne of Epidemic)

Album: The Bassment Tapes Vol. 1: Write To Remain Violent
By: Epidemic (HexOne & Tek-Nition) & Dreamtek
Year: 2013
Release Date: October 31, 2013
Label: Mic-Theory Records
Buy: UGHH , iTunes , Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment