November 01, 2013

Quelle Chris - Ghost At The Finish Line (2013) Out now!

Quelle Chris releases his brand new album, entitled "Ghost At the Finish Line", through Mello Music Group. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Jimetta Rose, Denmark Vessey, Alchemist, Guilty Simpson, Black Milk, MarvWon, Fuzz Scoota, House Shoes, and Mosel. Productions from: Chris Keys, Oh No, Quelle Chris, Denmark Vessey, Knxwledge, and XXXXXXX.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. You'll Be Your Star Feat. Jimetta Rose (Produced by Chris Keys) (Intro)
02. Loop Dreams (Produced by Chris Keys)
03. What Up (Produced by Oh No)
04. Wait A Minute Feat. Denmark Vessey (Produced by Quelle Chris)
05. Super Fuck (Produced by Quelle Chris)
06. PRX Feat. Alchemist, & Guilty Simpson (Produced by Quelle Chris)
07. King Is Dead (Produced by Quelle Chris)
08. Undying (Produced by Denmark Vessey)
09. Coke Rap War Game Feat. Black Milk, & Denmark Vessey (Produced by Quelle Chris)
10. With Open Arms Feat. MarvWon, Fuzz Scoota, & House Shoes (Produced by Oh No)
11. Look At Shortly (Produced by Knxwledge)
12. Life Beyond Feat. Mosel (Produced by XXXXXXX)
13. Ghost At The Finish Line (Produced by Quelle Chris)

Album: Ghost At The Finish Line
By: Quelle Chris
Year: 2013
Release Date: October 29, 2013
Label: Mello Music Group
Buy: UGHH , iTunes , Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment