November 30, 2013

Sole - Crimes Against Totality (2013) Out now!

Sole releases his brand new solo album, entitled "Crimes Against Totality", through Black Canyon Recordings. The album consists of 12 tracks. This is the third and final release in Sole's "Ruthless Criticism" trilogy.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Dark Matter
02. Class War
03. Blood Oath 2
04. Simple Man
05. Coffee And Spilled Wine
06. Feed us Or Shoot Us
07. Lord Of The Flies
08. Pasteurized Space
09. Money Don't Talk It Whispers
10. Blood Libel 2
11. Using The Illusion
12. Jungle Of The Real

Album: Crimes Against Totality
By: Sole
Year: 2013
Release Date: Nov 26, 2013
Label: Black Canyon Recordings
Buy: UGHHiTunesAmazon

No comments:

Post a Comment