November 18, 2013

The Godfathers (Kool G Rap & Necro) - Once Upon A Crime (2013) Out now!

Legendary Kool G Rap and Necro releases their highly anticipated album as The Godfathers, "Once Upon A Crime", through Psycho+Logical-Records. The album consists of 18 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Mr. Hyde. Entirely produced by Necro.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Teflon Dons (Produced by Necro)
02. The City (Produced by Necro)
03. High Tension (Produced by Necro)
04. Punched Dead In The Face (Skit) (Produced by Necro)
05. Black Medicine (Produced by Necro)
06. Omerta (Produced by Necro)
07. The Pain (Produced by Necro)
08. Hustler (Produced by Necro)
09. We'll Kill You (Produced by Necro)
10. Crook Catastrophe & The Gunblast Kid (Produced by Necro)
11. Unsub (Produced by Necro)
12. I Hate You (Skit) (Produced by Necro)
13. Gangsta (Produced by Necro)
14. Trigga 4 Hire (Produced by Necro)
15. American Sickos (Produced by Necro)
16. Wolf Eyes Feat. Mr. Hyde (Produced by Necro)
17. Heart Attack (Produced by Necro)
18. Once Upon A Crime (Produced by Necro)

Album: Once Upon A Crime
By: The Godfathers (Kool G Rap & Necro)
Year: 2013
Release Date: November 19, 2013
Label: Psycho+Logical-Records
Buy: UGHHAmazon,

No comments:

Post a Comment