November 01, 2013

Reckonize Real - Dopamine (2013) Out now!

New albm from Reckonize Real, entitled "Dopamine" released through Real Deff Music Group. The album consists of 15 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Skyzoo, Ruste Juxx, Access Immortal, DJ Family Tyz, Noah King, Nieve, KIN4LIFE, Torae, M-Dot, Tribeca, Reks, Mayhem, ToneDeff CuTz, Ellementt, Wordsworth, Crimdella, Ozay Moore aka Othello of Lightheaded, Jahshua, Median, Kemizt, Chaundon, Cymarshall Law, King Magnetic of Army Of The Pharaohs, E-Fluent, and MyneFrame. Entirely produced by Reckonize Real.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. The City Rises Feat. Skyzoo (Produced by Reckonize Real)
02. Monsters Feat. Ruste Juxx, Access Immortal, & DJ Family Tyz (Produced by Reckonize Real)
03. Babylon World Feat. Noah King, & Nieve (Produced by Reckonize Real)
04. Smoke Break Feat. KIN4LIFE (Produced by Reckonize Real)
05. The Business Feat. Torae, M-Dot, & Tribeca (Produced by Reckonize Real)
06. Beyond Recognition Feat. Reks, Mayhem, & ToneDeff CuTz (Produced by Reckonize Real)
07. Essence Rare feat. Ellementt (Produced by Reckonize Real)
08. From The Ground Up (Reckonize RealMix) Feat. SLiM PiCKENS (Produced by Reckonize Real)
09. Shattered Dreams Feat. Wordsworth (Produced by Reckonize Real)
10. Cut Tha Line Feat. Crimdella (Produced by Reckonize Real)
11. Song I Got Feat. Ozay Moore aka Othello of Lightheaded, Jahshua, & Ellementt (Produced by Reckonize Real)
12. Day And Night Feat. Median, & Kemizt (Produced by Reckonize Real)
13. The Crate Escape (Produced by Reckonize Real)
14. East Coast Points (Remix) Feat. Chaundon, Cymarshall Law, M-Dot, & King Magnetic of Army Of The Pharaohs (Produced by Reckonize Real)
15. Home Feat. E-Fluent, & MyneFrame (Produced by Reckonize Real)

Album: Dopamine
By: Reckonize Real
Year: 2013
Release Date: October 29, 2013
Label: Real Deff Music Group
Buy: UGHH , iTunes , Amazon

No comments:

Post a Comment