November 21, 2013

Eddie B W/ Harry Fraud - Paper, Piff & Polo (2013) Out now!

Eddie B and Harry Fraud releases their brand new album, entitled "Paper, Piff & Polo", through Man Bites Dog Records. The album consists of 16 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Roc Marciano of U.N., Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah, Termanology, Smoke DZA, Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts, and Mistah F.A.B. Entirely produced by Harry Fraud.

Available in these online stores:

Track Listing:
01. Galloping (Produced by Harry Fraud)
02. Rocket Ishmael (Produced by Harry Fraud)
03. Touchdown (Produced by Harry Fraud)
04. Green Leaf Sermon Feat. Roc Marciano of U.N. (Produced by Harry Fraud)
05. Lil Don Pt. 1 (Skit) (Produced by Harry Fraud)
06. The Warning Feat. Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah, & Termanology (Produced by Harry Fraud)
07. Welcome to the Surf School (Produced by Harry Fraud)
08. Checkmate (Produced by Harry Fraud)
09. Loudpack Feat. Smoke DZA (Produced by Harry Fraud)
10. Piranhas of the Sky (Produced by Harry Fraud)
11. Concentration Feat. Shabaam Sahdeeq of Polyrhythm Addicts (Produced by Harry Fraud)
12. Lil Don Pt. 2 (Skit) (Produced by Harry Fraud)
13. H.G.H. Feat. Adrian Lau (Produced by Harry Fraud)
14. Anywhere It Takes Me (Produced by Harry Fraud)
15. Destined For Greatness Feat. Mistah F.A.B. (Produced by Harry Fraud)
16. Fountains (Produced by Harry Fraud)

Album: Paper, Piff, & Polo
By: Eddie B W/ Harry Fraud
Year: 2013
Release Date: November 19, 2013
Label: Man Bites Dog Records
Buy: UGHHiTunesAmazon

No comments:

Post a Comment