June 24, 2012

House Shoes - Let It Go (2012) Out now!

House Shoes releases his debut LP through the label Tres Records. The LP consists of 2 discs, one album version and one with only instrumentals. The album version consists of 18 tracks and offers a lot of dope verses from many of the greatest emcees in the Underground Hip Hop scene.
Shafiq Husayn of Sa-Ra Creative Partners, Moe Dirdee, Greneberg (Oh No, Alchemist, & Roc Marciano), Big Tone, Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Nottz, Medaphoar aka MED, Oh No, Co$$ aka Cashus King, Danny Brown, Chali 2na of Jurassic 5, Fatt Father, Black Spade, MarvWon, Quelle Chris, Jimetta Rose, SelfSays, Fat Albert Einstein, and Sam Beaubien of Will Sessions are all featured on the record. The album is entirely produced by House Shoes (Beatmaker) himself.

House Shoes is not new in the game, tho. He released the Jay Dee Unreleased EP in 1996, and Phat Kat's classic Dedication to the Suckers in 1999 on his own imprint. He's produced for the late Big Proof of D12, J Dilla, Elzhi, and Danny Brown. Shoes has also DJ'ed for Black Milk, Guilty Simpson, Mayer Hawthorne, Slum Village, and so on.
You can check out two tracks from the album (PROMO) on KdawG's Official Youtube channel. But if you feel the album, please support REAL HIP HOP and purchase the whole album.
House Shoes - Let It Go (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial 


01. Let It Go Feat. Shafiq Husayn of Sa-Ra Creative Partners (Prod. House Shoes)
02. Empire/ Get Down (Prod. House Shoes)
03. Goodfellas To Bad Boys/ Dank Interlude Feat. Moe Dirdee (Prod. House Shoes)
04. Dirt/ Jeedo Interlude Feat. Greneberg (Oh No, Alchemist, & Roc Marciano) (Prod. House Shoes)
05. Time/ Hex Interlude Feat. Big Tone (Prod. House Shoes)
06. Crazy/ Bahbahbahbah Feat. Black Milk, & Guilty Simpson (Prod. House Shoes)
07. Last Breath/ Mayer & Shoes Feat. Nottz, Oh No, & Medaphoar aka MED (Prod. House Shoes)
08. Keep On/ Helluva Feat. Co$$ aka Cashus King (Prod. House Shoes)
09. Sweet/ Quelle Interlude Feat. Danny Brown (Prod. House Shoes)
10. So Different/ Moody Interlude Feat. Chali 2na of Jurassic 5 (Prod. House Shoes)
11. Everything (Modern Family)/ Without You Feat. Fatt Father (Prod. House Shoes)
12. Sunrise/ Love Feat. Black Spade (Prod. House Shoes)
13. Trouble/ Royce Interlude Feat. Moe Dirdee, & MarvWon (Prod. House Shoes)
14. Nails/ Broken Feat. Quelle Chris, & Guilty Simpson (Prod. House Shoes)
15. Castles (The Sky Is Ours)/ My Brother Feat. Jimetta Rose (Prod. House Shoes)
16. Cry Now/ Gone (Prod. House Shoes)
17. Roller Coaster Feat. SelfSays, & Fat Albert Einstein (Prod. House Shoes)
18. Empire Reprise (Bonus) Feat. Sam Beaubien of Will Sessions (Prod. House Shoes)

Album: Let It Go
By: House Shoes
Year: 2012
Released: Jun 19, 2012
Label: Tres Records
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment