June 28, 2012

BPos - Pos Tapes The Album (2012) Out now!

BPos, the group consisting of Goodword, D-Wiz, and DJ Johnny Venetti, is current with the new album, "Pos Tapes The Album", through One League Entertainment.

BPos has earlier released "Pos Tapes" Vol 1, 2, & 3. This album is a collection of the greatest songs from the trilogy and tracks released over the past two years. Now, they have compound this brand new album, which consists of 17 tracks. The album offer guest appearances from artists like DMNOLOGY, Dublin, Equipto, Gedeon, Melina Jones, Pep Love, Phoenix, SoundEarth, Tess, and Z-Man.

You can now check out two tracks from the album (Promo) on KdawG's Official You Tube channel:
BPos - Pos Tapes The Album (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


01. Give Us Props
02. BPos Unite Tonight
03. Dope
04. Super Hero Pool Party Feat. Z-Man, Pep Love, Melina Jones, Dublin, & Pheonix
05. I'm High Feat. Tess
06. The Radio Feat. Gedeon
07. Daddy's Gotta Fly
08. Double Trouble
09. Ladies Night
10. Start Provin Feat. DMNOLOGY
11. Artistic Influencial Feat. Equipto
12. 122112 Feat. SoundEarth
13. B-Pos B-Boys
14. Somethin That U Need
15. On Hold Feat. SoundEarth
16. Live Ya Life
17. Outro Feat. Z-Man

Album: Pos Tapes The Album
By: BPos
Year: 2012
Released: Jun 26, 2012
Label: One League Entertainment
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment