June 05, 2012

Wordsmith - King Noah (2012) Out now!

No gimmicks, NO SWAG(!) - Wordsmith brings you the real deal, jazz-influenced productions over conscious lyrics. The new album "King Noah" is now available at several online stores. Don't sleep on this record.

The album offer guest appearances from artists like: Substantial, K. Sparks, CuzOH! Black, J The S, Kontact, Phil Ade, Steven Drakes, Mina Leon, Gods'Illa, and Junclassic.
The album consist of 13 tracks.

You can check out one track from the album, on KdawG's (Official) Youtube channel (Promo):
Wordsmith - King Noah (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial


01. King Noah
02. Never Be The Same
03. Generation X Feat. Substantial, K Sparks, CuzOH! Black, & J The S
04. Grudges & Growing Pains
05. Voice of the World Feat. CuzOH! Black, & Kontact
06. Essence of Life
07. Music for the Masses
08. Globetrotters Feat. Kontact, & CuzOH! Black
09. Eye for the Spotlight (Remix) Feat. Phil Ade, & Steven Drakes
10. On My Job
11. We Do it Better Feat. Mina Leon
12. Rhymesayer Revival (Remix) Feat. Gods'Illa & Junclassic
13. The Limit

Album: King Noah
By: Wordsmith
Year: 2012
Release Date: June 19, 2012
Label: NU Revolution Entertainment LLC.
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment