June 06, 2012

Oddisee - People Hear What They See (2012) Out now!

Oddisee is out with his new album called "People Hear What They See" through Mello Music Group. The album consists of 12 tracks, entirely produced by Oddisee. The album also offer guest appearances from his collective "Diamond District" - X.O. & yU, and other artists like: Oliver Daysoul, Ralph Real, and Tranquill.

You can as usual check out two tracks at KdawG's Youtube channel to get a taste of the incredible and soulful album. If you feel it, please support Real Hip Hop and purchase it!


Check out the two tracks right here:
Oddisee - People Hear What They See (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

01. Ready To Rock (Prod. Oddisee)
02. Do It All Feat. Diamond District (X.O., yU & Oddisee) (Prod. Oddisee)
03. That Real Feat. Oliver Daysoul (Prod. Oddisee)
04. Let It Go Feat. Oliver Daysoul (Prod. Oddisee)
05. American Greed (Prod. Oddisee)
06. The Need Superficial Feat. Oliver Daysoul (Prod. Oddisee)
07. Way In Way Out (Prod. Oddisee)
08. Maybes Feat. Ralph Real (Prod. Oddisee)
09. Anothers Grind Feat. Tranquill (Prod. Oddisee)
10. Set You Free (Prod. Oddisee)
11. You Know Who You Are (Prod. Oddisee)
12. Think Of Things (Prod. Oddisee)

Album: People Hear What They See
By: Oddisee
Year: 2012
Release Date: June 5, 2012
Label: Mello Music Group
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment