June 16, 2012

Phillie (of the Wisemen) - I Exist (2012) Out now!

Phillie of the Wisemen - I Exist is now available for download on his official bandcamp. You can name your own price, and chose to support Real Hip Hop(!) The album consists of 23 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Bronze Nazareth & Kevlaar 7 of the Wisemen, Illah Dayz, 60 Sec Assassin, Prodigal Son, The Wisemen, Number Street Bubz, T-Monkey, M-Eighty, Son One, 5 Star, C Rayz Walz, C-Major, Ras Kass, Rock of Heltah Skeltah, and Swisherelli The Prince.

The album is a Prelude to the long-awaited debut album of Phillie - "Welcome To The Detroit Zoo" - Stay Tuned!


You can check out seven tracks, included the intro to the album on KdawG's Youtube channel:

01. Intro (I Exist)
02. Mighty Phillie (Free)
03. Blood Diamond Feat. Kevlaar 7
04. Detroit Taliban (Excerpt) Feat. Illah Dayz
05. Phillie Freestyle (Free)
06. The NewComer (Interlude) (Free)
07. Love Burns Feat. 60 Sec Assassin & Prodigal Son
08. Nothing Like It Feat. The Wisemen (Free)
09. Reagan Shot Burst Feat. Bronze Nazareth (Free)
10. First Place Feat. Number Street Bubz
11. The Anthem
12. Okay I Will Vouch! (Interlude) (Free)
13. Riot Music Feat. T-Monkey & Bronze Nazareth
14. $ Like Me
15. Soul Position Feat. Bronze Nazareth, M-Eighty, Kevlaar 7, Son One, 5 Star, & C Rayz Walz
16. Skeletons Playing Piano (Raw Original) Feat. Bronze Nazareth
17. The Hip Hop Anthem Feat. C-Major
18. Who Are You?
19. Still No! Feat. Ras Kass, & Rock of Heltah Skeltah
20. The Dagger (Same One?) Feat. Bronze Nazareth, & Kevlaar 7
21. Ph'illness (Illness 1 & 2 Blend)
22. Holler! Feat. Swisherelli The Prince
23. Outro / Detroit's Finest Snippet

Album: I Exist
By: Phillie of the Wisemen
Year: 2012
Label: None
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment