June 15, 2012

Watusi - Defeat The Enemy (2010) Out on Youtube!

Watusi - Defeat The Enemy, released on May 19, 2010 on iTunes, is now available at KdawG's Youtube channel. Six tracks from the album, for promo. The album was not available on Youtube previously. The album consists of 12 tracks and offer guest appearances from DAP and Meltron 7. The album is produced by Soul Amazing, Sleeper Cell Productions, DJ Eurok, Deo, 76, and Amun Productions.

Watusi - Defeat The Leader:
Watusi - Defeat The Enemy (2010) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

If you feel the album, please support Real Hip Hop through:

01. Planet Block (Produced by Soul Amazing)
02. Montu (Produced by Soul Amazing)
03. Eagle Eye (Produced by Soul Amazing)
04. I Am Asaru (Produced by Sleeper Cell Productions)
05. Bermuda Triang (Produced by DJ Eurok)
06. Alien Nasty (Produced by Deo)
07. Azzmandjet (Produced by Deo)
08. Science Faction Feat. DAP (Produced by 76)
09. Black Broadway Pt. 2 (Produced by Soul Amazing)
10. Cult Congregation (Produced by Amun Productions)
11. Ovlight (Produced by Amun Productions)
12. Tribe Feat. Meltron 7 (Produced by Deo)

Album: Defeat The Enemy
By: Watusi
Year: 2010
Released: May 19, 2010
Label: None
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com, cdbaby.com, emusic.com

No comments:

Post a Comment