June 24, 2012

Killah Priest & Chief Kamachi - Beautiful Minds (2008) [DELAYED REVIEW]

The classic album from Killah Priest of Wu-Tang Clan and Chief Kamachi of Juju Mob (formerly of Army of the Pharaohs) consists of 12 tracks. You can listen to one of the tracks on KdawG's Official Youtube channel.
The album offer productions from beatmakers like: Emonex, Diamond Legit, Danny Diggs, C. Sik, Tekneek, Dev Rocka, E. Dan, & DJ Wood. Planet Asia & DJ Rhettmatic is featured on the album.


01. Beautiful Minds (Prod. Emonex)
02. All hail (Prod. Diamond Legit)
03. Closest (Prod. Diamond Legit)
04. Reflections (Prod. Danny Diggs)
05. Illest Feat. Planet Asia, & DJ Rhettmatic (Prod. C. Sik)
06. Most High (Prod. Tekneek)
07. Time Out Revisited (Interlude) (Prod. Dev Rocka)
08. Don't Waste Your Lungs (Prod. Tekneek)
09. All Been Buried (Prod. E. Dan)
10. Blessing (Prod. Tekneek)
11. See Clearly (Prod. DJ Woool)
12. Scrolls Feat. DJ Rhettmatic (Prod. S. Sik)

Album: Beautiful Minds
By: Killah Priest & Chief Kamachi
Year: 2008
Label: Traffic Entertainment Group, Good Hands Records
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment