June 24, 2012

Outerspace - My Brother's Keeper (2011) [DELAYED REVIEW]

Outerspace is current with the new album called "My Brother's Keeper". The album consists of 13 tracks, and offer guest appearances from artists like: Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks, ILL Bill of La Coka Nostra & Non Phixion, Doap Nixon of AOTP, Apathy of AOTP, King Syze of AOTP, Blacastan, Esoteric, Sick Jacken of Psycho Realm, and V-Zilla. Productions from: C-Lance, DC The MIDI Alien, MTK, Skammadix, and DJ Soundtrax.


01. My Brother's Keeper (Prod. Skammadix)
02. Mossberg Solution Feat. Vinnie Paz of Jedi Mind Tricks (Prod. MTK)
03. Cold Day In Hell (Prod. Nero)
04. Demonic Prophecies Feat. ILL Bill of La Coka Nostra & Non Phixion (Prod. DC The MIDI Alien)
05. Behead The Kings (Prod. Vanderslice)
06. Slap'em Up Feat. Doap Nixon of AOTP (Prod. DC The MIDI Alien)
07. Get Ridiculous Feat. Apathy of AOTP (Prod. MTK)
08. Written In Blood (Prod. DC The Midi Alien)
09. Bodeaga Gospel Feat. Blacastan, & Esoteric (Prod. MTK)
10. World Of Fear (Prod. C-Lance)
11. Lost Angels Feat. Sick Jacken of Psycho Realm (Prod. Cynic)
12. Clear Out Feat. King Syze of AOTP, & V-Zilla (Prod. DC The MIDI Alien)
13. Heaven (Prod. DJ Soundtrax)

Album: My Brother's Keeper
By: Outerspace
Year: 2011
Label: Enemy Soil Records
Buy: undergroundhiphop.com, itunes.apple.com, amazon.com

No comments:

Post a Comment