June 27, 2012

Core - The Richard Cranium EP (2012) Out now!

Core releases his new, free EP on his official Bandcamp. The album consists of 10 tracks, and offer guest appearances from Brandon Rosales, Rafael Z, and JMF. The EP is entirely produced and mixed by Rafael Z. Artwork by Brandon Rosales.

You can check out some tracks on KdawG's Official You Tube channel (Promo) 
Core - The Richard Cranium EP (2012) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

You can download the album for free: http://core94.bandcamp.com/album/the-richard-cranium-ep


01. Intro (Prod. Rafael Z)
02. Isolated Feat. Brandon Rosales (Prod. Rafael Z)
03. Cork Screwed (Prod. Rafael Z)
04. Home Town (Prod. Rafael Z)
05. With You Feat. JMF (Prod. Rafael Z)
06. M.U.T. Feat. Rafael Z (Prod. Rafael Z)
07. Kaley (Prod. Rafael Z)
08. Old Fashioned Feat. Rafael Z (Prod. Rafael Z)
09. That Day (Prod. Rafael Z)
10. Outro (Prod. Rafael Z)

EP: The Richard Cranium EP
By: Core
Year: 2012
Label: None
Buy: Free EP
Download: Bandcamp

1 comment:

JMF said...

Aye man i wanna say thank you for promoting us this really means a lot keep supporting much love


Post a Comment