November 11, 2013

ATMA & Son of Saturn - Jakboz Ladder Vol. 1: The Croatoa Koans (2013) Out now!

"Jakobz Ladder Vol. 1" Is here! ATMA & Son of Saturn teams up to give you a brand new full-length album, 16 tracks, which offers guest appearances from artists such as: Lone Ninja of Twin Perils.

Available in these online stores:

You can also check out a few tracks on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
Atma & Son Of Saturn - Jakobz Ladder Vol. 1 (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Track Listing:
01. Akashik Buildas Intro
02. Light Code
03. Corridors of The Golden Eternity
04. Mystic Physics
05. Life Is Scared (Radhanath Swami)
06. Bhagavat Purana Da Hi Shin Dharani
07. Abhiseka
08. Kamikaze Karma
09. A Laughing Heart Interlude
10. Twelve Meridians Feat. Lone Ninja of Twin Perils
11. Chastisementof The Wicked
12. Astral Rakshasa Oblivion
13. Heaven & Eart Outro
14. Jakobz Ladder (Bonus Track)
15. Kundalini Rising (Bonus Track)
16. Srila Prabhupada Chanting Mahamantra

Album: Jakboz Ladder Vol. 1: The Croatoa Koans
By: ATMA & Son of Saturn
Year: 2013
Release Date: November 11, 2013
Label: Revolt Motion Recordings
Official Homepage:
Buy: BandcampRevolt-Motion.comiTunesAmazon

No comments:

Post a Comment