November 14, 2013

Denmark Vessey & Scud One - Cult Classic (2013) Out now!

Denmark Vessey & Scud One releases their brand new album, entitled "Cult Classic", through Dirty Science. The album consists of 16 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists such as: Guilty Simpson, Quelle Chris, and Scud One. Entirely produced by Scud One.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. Intro to Cult Classic (Produced by Scud One)
02. Just Talking (Produced by Scud One)
03. Half A Gram Feat. Guilty Simpson (Produced by Scud One)
04. That One Thai Joint (Produced by Scud One)
05. They Schweepy (Produced by Scud One)
06. Cult Classic (Produced by Scud One)
07. Project Prog Rock Feat. Quelle Chris (Produced by Scud One)
08. Do You Believe (Produced by Scud One)
09. HoeininDaGaddaDaVida (Produced by Scud One)
10. Thank You Based God (Interlude) (Produced by Scud One)
11. Attack of the Skrilla Gettas/ Collection Plates (Skit) (Produced by Scud One)
12. Let The God Eat Feat. Scud One (Produced by Scud One)
13. Ego Trip (Produced by Scud One)
14. Dreams (Produced by Scud One)
15. Deception (Produced by Scud One)
16. Give It Up (Produced by Scud One)

Album: Cult Classic
By: Denmark Vessey & Scud One
Year: 2013
Release Date: November 12, 2013
Label: Dirty Science
Buy: UGHHiTunesAmazon

No comments:

Post a Comment