November 26, 2013

One Dae - Daes & Times (2013) Out now!

One Dae releases his brand new album, entitled "Daes & Times", through Coalmine Records and Daelight. The album consists of 13 tracks, and offers guest appearances from artists like: Evidence of Dilated Peoples, DJ Dutchmaster, Statik Selektah, C-Rayz Walz, Dana Diaz-Tutaan, Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah, and Tsi La Brev. Productions from: Nova, Marco Polo, Domingo, JBL The Titan, M-Phazes, Ayatollah, P.A.W.S., and Analogic.

Available in these online stores:


You can also check out two tracks from the album on KdawG's Official YouTube channel (Promo):
One Dae - Daes & Times (2013) Playlist by KdawGOfficial

Track Listing:
01. Welcome Sinners (Intro) (Produced by Nova)
02. Bang This (Produced by Marco Polo)
03. Style (Produced by Domingo)
04. Play By Play Feat. Evidence of Dilated Peoples, & DJ Dutchmaster (Produced by JBL The Titan)
05. It's Everywhere (Produced by M-Phazes)
06. A Long Way Feat. Statik Selektah (Produced by Marco Polo)
07. Daes & Times Feat. C-Rayz Walz (Produced by Ayatollah)
08. BK All Dae Feat. DJ Dutchmaster (Produced by Marco Polo)
09. Walk In My Shoes Feat. Dana Diaz-Tutaan (Produced by P.A.W.S.)
10. Abu Ghraib Feat. Sean Price of Heltah Skeltah (Produced by Analogic)
11. Earth Child Feat. Tsi La Brev (Produced by Nova)
12. Take A Look Around (Produced by P.A.W.S.)
13. End Of The World (Produced by Nova)

Album: Daes & Times
By: One Dae
Year: 2013
Release Date: November 26, 2013
Label: Coalmine Records; Daelight
Buy: UGHHiTunesAmazon

No comments:

Post a Comment