February 13, 2015

The Four Owls - Natural Order (2015) Out now!

The Four Owls releases their 2nd album entitled "Natural Order" through High Focus Records. The brand new album is a 16-track deep project, which offers guest appearances from artists such as: DJ Premier, DJ Sammy B-Side, Smellington Piff, Dirty Dike, and Jam Baxter.

If you're a fan of the hard hitting, true boom bap feeling of hip-hop, you should absolutely not sleep on this album. The Four Owls is one of UK's best hip-hop groups and I would say they are high on a worldwide rank as well. High Focus is also known for putting out quality hip-hop, and this album is already among the best releases so far this year.

Available in these online stores:


Track Listing:
01. Rice Torture
02. Silent Flight
03. Feels Great
04. Think Twice (Produced by DJ Premier)
05. Pay The Price
06. Defiant
07. Control
08. The Four Elements Feat. DJ Sammy B-Side
09. Dawn Of A New Day Feat. Smellington Piff
10. Assassination Feat. Dirty Dike
11. Ain't Like It
12. The Drama
13. Open Book Feat. Jam Baxter
14. Judgement
15. Old Earth
16. Motivation

Album: Natural Order
Artist(s): The Four Owls
Year: 2015
Release Date: February 12, 2015
Record Label: High Focus Records
Buy: Bandcamp

No comments:

Post a Comment